Fahnenoffiziere

Ernst Rodemeier rodemeier@lotherschuetzen.de

Michael Ringwelske ringwelske@lotherschuetzen.de

Frank Golüke   fragolueke1@lotherschuetzen.de

Rüdiger Trompeter trompeter@lotherschuetzen.de

Offiziere

Matthias Purkopp purkopp@lotherschuetzen.de

Benjamin Schröder bschroeder@lotherschuetzen.de

Günter Lohaus lohaus@lotherschuetzen.de

Chris Eichmann cheichmann@lotherschuetzen.de

Marcus Kögler koegler@lotherschuetzen.de

Mario Richtsmeier mrichtsmeier@lotherschuetzen.de

 Ralf Krüger    krueger@lotherschuetzen.de

Markus Belkner belkner@lotherschuetzen.de

Thorsten Mühlenhof muehlenhof@lotherschuetzen.de

Marcel Kuhnert kuhnert@lotherschuetzen.de

Jens Reker reker@lotherschuetzen.de

Maik Schlüter mschlueter@lotherschuetzen.de

Rolf Unglaube unglaube@lotherschuetzen.de

Gerd Brinkmann brinkmann@lotherschuetzen.de

Matthias Rodemeier mrodemeier@lotherschuetzen.de

Jens Benning benning@lotherschuetzen.de

Sergej Moor moor@lotherschuetzen.de

Timo Mancuso mancuso@lotherschuetzen.de